Contact Us

Like to stock our wines?
Click here for Sales and Trade Enquiries

E: cellar@kirrihill.com.au

KEY WINERY CONTACTS

BRAND MANAGER & WINE CLUB

Catherine Karras

T+61 0421 736 026

E: ckarras@kirrihill.com.au


ORDER ENQUIRIES - ADMIN. & LOGISTICS

Emily Coffin

T: +61 8842 1233 (please press Option 1 when prompted)

E: orders@kirrihill.com.au


WINERY MANAGER

Jon Young

T: +61 8842 1233 (please press Option 1 when prompted)

E: jyoung@kirrihill.com.au


COMMERCIAL & EXPORT DIRECTOR

Matthew Lawson

E: mlawson@kirrihill.com.au


SALES & MARKETING MANAGER - ASIA

Jenny Ren

T: +61 0430 930 732

E: jren@kirrihill.com.au


SALES AGENTS

NEW SOUTH WALES - Sydney Metropolitan | North Shore

Smith & Stanton - Jim Smith & Sue Stanton

T: +61 0400 418 500 | +61 0410 574 287

E: jim@smithandstanton.com.au |  sue@smithandstanton.com.au


NEW SOUTH WALES - Southern Highlands | Mid-West | Cronulla

Blue Rock - Michael Martin, Valentine Tyson & David Hughes

T: +61 0421 122 239 | +61 0411 540 227 | +61 0417 237 109

E: mwm@bluerock.net.au | valentinetyson79@gmail.com | davidh.hughes8@gmail.com


SOUTH AUSTRALIA

VNCT - Chris March & Mark Bolton

T+61 0411 552 241 | +61 0404 580 9544

E: chris@vnct.com.au | mark@vnct.com.au


CANBERRA

Blue Rock - Michael Martin & Valentine Tyson

T: +61 0421 122 239 | +61 0411 540 227

E: mwm@bluerock.net.au | valentinetyson79@gmail.com


VICTORIA

Abacus - Dennis Coulthard & Carolyn Davey

T+61 0481 778 502 | +61 0437 573 530  

E: dennis@abacuswines.com | carolyn@reddropwines.com.au


OVERSEAS DISTRIBUTORS

New Zealand - NICHE WINES NZ

E: david@nichewinesnz.com

T: +64 (0) 276 411 511


United Kingdom - SECKFORD AGENCIES

E: info@seckfordagencies.co.uk

Contact Us

Loading form